Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Feb. 11, 2010 Volume 31, No. 19

Ratchford Award nominations are invited

Nominations are open for the 2010 C. Brice Ratchford Memorial Fellowship Award given annually by the University of Missouri System. The award, named for the late UM System president and Cooperative Extension director, recognizes a University faculty member who makes significant contributions to the land-grant mission in outreach, international education or agricultural economics programming.

The deadline for nominations is March 2, and the award will be presented at a future Board of Curators meeting. See nomination guidelines and a list of past winners of the $5,000 award here.